Growing Business. Building Community.

2015 YP Committee

A special thank you to our 2015 committees for their dedication and hard work!

Members in bold indicate YP Committee leads or YP Coordinators


Company Name

Dan Baker

First Community Bank

Kevin Bavers


Bridgett Beckwith

Short’s Brewing Company

Allison Beers

Events North

Julia Clark

Traverse City Area Chamber of Commerce

Charlene Bowen


Warren Call

Huntington Bank

Christie Dompierre

TBA Credit Union

Kathryn Dugal

Rotary Charities

Michelle Elliott

National Cherry Festival

Cindy Evans

Grand Traverse Industries

Melissa Fochtman

The Bank of Northern Michigan

Anders Gillis

Smith, Haughey, Rice & Roegge

Christine Guitar


Valarie Handy

USDA Rural Development

Lauren Harris

Priority Health

Josh Haselton

Larkin Group

Steve Haskin

Fifth third Bank

Nick Jacqmain

Springfield Smart Roof

Josh janowiak

Platinum Sound

Kelsey Lauer

Traverse Symphony Orchestra

Connor Miller

United Way of Northwest Michigan

Chris Milliron

Traverse City State Bank

Bob Needham

Huntington Bank

Chelsea Newcomb

Grand Traverse Resort

Kevin Nugent

Bill Marsh

Shannon Owen


Colleen Paveglio

Traverse City DDA/DTCA

Diamantina Rogers

Piche Chiropractic

Sam Shipman

Munson Medical Center

Courtney Sorrell

NMC Foundation

Kristen Steger

Garfield Township

Jennifer Strange

Pugsley Correctional Facility (MDOC)

Kate Zeits

City of Traverse City

Mo Stych

State Savings Bank

Lisa VanLoo


Jessica Wheaton

Traverse City Light & Power

Erika Wiltse


Tracy Wittkopp

Munson Healthcare Regional Foundation

Linzy Yerke

The Bank of Northern Michigan

Committee members subject to change