Growing Business. Building Community.

Elk Rapids Chamber of Commerce Announces New 2014 Board of Directors

Elk Rapids, MI- The Elk Rapids Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the new 2014 Board of Directors. The board members are Kellie Sergent, Century 21 Northland, Paul Pineau, Evergreen Market; Steve Prissell, Elk Rapids Schools, Marcie Earl, The Place, Returning for another 3 year term is Barb Mullaly, Mullaly’s 128 Studio and Gallery and Tina Wheelock, What a Stitch Embroidery. They join current Board Members Tom Shelder, Edward Jones; Terry Larsen, T.L. Larsen; Diane Ankerman, Covell Funeral Home; Mike Husby, ABC Walk; Jan Basset, Bassett Cottages; Carol Pressman, Torch River Hardware. Elk Rapids Area Chamber of Commerce board meetings are held the third Monday of every month at 7:30 AM at the chamber building. All members of the chamber are welcome and encouraged to attend board meetings.